Telefonliste / Ansprechpartner der Verwaltung

Birkner Johannes

E 01
Telefon: 08702 / 94861-0
Email: johannes.birkner@niederviehbach.de

Biberger Daniela

E 04
Telefon: 08702 / 94861-15
Email: daniela.biberger@niederviehbach.de

Ederer Stefanie

E 08
Telefon: 08702 / 94861-28
Email: stefanie.ederer@niederviehbach.de

Eisenreich Centa

E 04
Telefon: 08702 / 94861-15
Email: centa.eisenreich@niederviehbach.de

Heininger Jennifer

E 12
Telefon: 08702 / 94861-11
Email: jennifer.heininger@niederviehbach.de

Heller Sabine

E 03
Telefon: 08702 / 94861-17
Email: sabine.heller@niederviehbach.de

Koller Elisabeth

E 12
Telefon: 08702 / 94861-11
Email: elisabeth.koller@niederviehbach.de

Lange Tanja

E 06
Telefon: 08702 / 94861-27
Email: tanja.lange@niederviehbach.de

Erwin Duschl

Vorstand Heizwerk
Telefon: 08702 / 4534010
Mobil: 0170 / 4320964
E-Mail: erwin.duschl@duschl-gmbh.de